On Political Economy, in connection with the moral state and moral prospects of society. Thomas Francis CHALMERS.
On Political Economy, in connection with the moral state and moral prospects of society.

On Political Economy, in connection with the moral state and moral prospects of society.

Glasgow: William Collins, 1832.

Octavo, contemporary diced russia, with gilt spine label, title page inscribed 'to Captain McKenzie with the author's best regards'.

In the tradition of Adam Smith and Malthus

Standard work by the great Scottish minister, theologian and economist.

Standard work by the great Scottish minister, theologian and economist.

Goldsmiths, 27260; Kress, C.3079.

Price (AUD): $550.00  other currencies     Ref: #4107109

Condition Report